Walking where the dead ships dwell





Big picture slowly fades
Walls are closing in
And there I was, cursing the ground
Unable to understand



I won't let the world break me
So I need to change direction
Nothing special I'm far from perfect
Like the way for me



Feel I was running an endless mile
Last candle burns
And I'm dying inside
All of this will turn to ash
A change for a piece of mind



Walking where the dead ships dwell
These are shores I left behind
Streets were getting smaller
And I have to leave



Feel I was running an endless mile
Last candle burns
And I'm dying inside
All of this will turn to ash
A change for a piece of mind



All I hear is noise
Heart so false
So I guess, I took it for granted
I know I went to far
I won't say I'm sorry
I got what I deserved
I got what I deserved



Feel I was running an endless mile
Last candle burns
And I'm dying inside
All of this will turn to ash
A change for a piece of mind



Feel I was running an endless mile
Last candle burns
And I'm dying inside
All of this will turn to ash
A change for a piece of mind


Where the Dead Ships Dwell // In Flames




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0